Associated researchers – University of Copenhagen

Forward this page to a friend Resize Print Bookmark and Share

CAST > People > Associated researchers

Associated researchers at CAST

Name E-mail
Rita Abrahamsen Rita.Abrahamsen@uottawa.ca
Christian Bueger buegercm@cardiff.ac.uk
Barry Buzan b.g.buzan@lse.ac.uk
Myriam Dunn Cavelty dunn@sipo.gess.ethz.ch
Balkan Devlen balkan.devlen@ieu.edu.tr
Jonas Hagmann hagmann@sipo.gess.ethz.ch
Hendrik Huelss hendrik.huelss@yahoo.de
Jef Huysmans jef.huysmans@open.ac.uk
Anna Leander ale.mpp@cbs.dk
Iver B. Neumann I.B.Neumann@lse.ac.uk
Megan MacKenzie megan.mackenzie@sydney.edu.au
Rens van Munster rmu@diis.dk
Jeppe Strandsbjerg js.dbp@cbs.dk 
Vibeke Schou Tjalve VITJ@diis.dk
Grahame Thompson grahame.thompson@open.ac.uk
Michael Williams Michael.Williams@uottawa.ca
Rune Saugmann rsa@ifs.ku.dk